Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (224 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

john degroat

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the quick response and excellent professional service I received when I contacted the Linda Allen Insurance Agency. Sheetal Cavaness, Thank you for taking care of business.....you're the best!!!!"

Doris Johnson

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since last year where I have combined auto, life, and home insurance. Working with them has been a great experience. They are very professional, pleasant, and always eager to assist. My go-to is Sammy Reveles! She's ALWAYS there when I need her."

Sandra barron

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Erica Molina was great! Extremely helpful, courteous and very friendly!! She helped me out so much and took her time to explain everything to me so I can better understand the policies and what I needed to do."

Nayeli Morales

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Sheetal Cavaness went out of her way to get me the best prices"

Rojelio Frausto

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been happy with State Farm and have received excellent service from Sammy Reveles. I look forward to continuing to do business with State Farm. Thank you, Sammy."

kavya sarikonda

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m posting this review for sheetal She is very quick and informative, clarified my doubts and also let me know about better policies. Thankyou for the wonderful service ma’am"

Carol Johnson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I called to discuss life insurance options for my mom and Sammy was extremely patient, thorough and knowledgeable. And even proactively offered to follow-up on some other stuff for me. She then followed through and immediately sent me an email with all of the information we discussed and never pressured me in any way. She rocks! Thanks Sammy. And thanks Linda Allen State Farm Agency!!"

Alissya Ray

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I usually work with Erika but everyone at this agency is top notch! They are friendly and are truly there to help you out. They are very knowledgeable and are always able to answer any question i have. Would highly recommand this agency!"

Denise Long

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can definitely say I never have to worry about insurance needs or problems with Jamie Long at this agency. She takes care of it all and is quick to handle any need I might have. I am so glad I became a customer of Linda Allen State Farm. If you need help with your insurance I highly recommend you give them a call and ask for Jamie!"

Raj Reddy

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha Patel was amazing to help me with my insurance need. She was quick and knowledgeable to guide me through the process and coverage. Highly recommend to call her for your insurance needs."

Lafonda Tubbs

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, good & quick". Sheetal, my insurance agent was "Superb"."

Lee Jackson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Lisa Smith for keeping me in mind and making sure I have all the needed coverage. Thanks Lisa!"

Randy Sparks

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience every time I need to call and ask a question. Linda Allen and her team are always helpful and are great examples of what insurance agents should be. If you need insurance definitely call Linda!"

banana

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri is such a great insurance agent to work with!"

Julianthony Winiecki

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are consistantly friendly, professional, and very helpful! I have had to call a few times to get/adjust my insurance and each time Nichole was great! She took the time to answer all my questions and help me find the best combinations of coverage and multi policy discounts. She also honestly explained all the insurance terminology so I fully understood the policy I was purchasing. Thanks again!"

Jennifer Valero

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with this agency. The team is knowledgeable, polite, and very responsive. Sammy made making changes to our policy simple and painless. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."

Sam James

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Smith with Linda Allen State Farm was so helpful and professional in helping us with the insurance on our home and vehicles. She was very courteous about expiditing the quote and getting our policies in place... Thanks for your help Lisa."

Yooper4Life

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm agency for the past 30 years, even before it switched over to Linda Allen. I am always amazed at how quick they are to respond to my requests and questions. They have acted quickly in times of need for when life throws us a curveball or mother nature decides we need baseball size hail. Lisa Smith is always pleasant to work with and always quick to respond in a very professional manner. I appreciate that State Farm is "Here to help MY life go right.""

Abdul Malik Orgunai

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is the perfect place for getting your auto insurance it’s very cheap trustworthy reliable auto insurance company i’ve ever seen , More important what made me drive 30 minutes to get there was the kindly and respectfully behavior of a member working there her name was Sheetal Cavaness. She’s unbelievably respectful person she was seeming very professional she explained me all the different policies of their insurance company it was a very clearly explanations and was understandable, I was feeling very comfortable asking her any question I had about how I could get a better insurance, the reason I was comfortable asking these questions because she gave me the feeling of visiting a family member not a stranger person. I feel she’s a very qualified individual for being in the sales department of any Organization. I will definitely recommend anybody to get their insurance from this specific office whoever asks me . Thank you Mrs Sheetal Wish you more success"

Rebecca King

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency with wonderful employees. Everyone is always friendly and quick to help. Brittany does such a great job answering all my questions and helping me with my policy/updates!!! Love Brittany's great customer service!! Thanks for everything Linda Allen Agency."

Julia Weaver

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After searching for quotes and talking to a few different insurance agencies, this one stood out the most. Super satisfied with their customer service. Very helpful and can answer any questions. I spoke with Sheetel on the phone and she was so helpful, everything was very simple thanks to her."

Gabrielle Martinez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy was great, quick, and clear. Very helpful."

Amanda Borg

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy Reveles was very friendly and was able help me with all my questions."

Justin Melton (jjalsmelton)

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nichole has been a delight. To our satisfaction, she has flawlessly executed all our requests as we've changed providers. In most cases we were able to achieve 1:1 or even better coverage than we previously had and once we found out we would be saving money as well, the choice was clear. The added value of Nichole's attentiveness and attention to detail really helped us understand fully the policies presented and then she verified we had everything we needed and there was a bonus... it was under our budget with a reasonable premium... she was definitely a key reason they've earned our business."

Yesenia Sanchez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is simply the BEST. Very attentive, quick to respond, and super kind."