Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Linda Allen

4.9 out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of elizabeth bryant

elizabeth bryant

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri Parrish has been such great help in the process of moving. I got an auto policy a couple months ago and the quick responses & such kindness have made me feel so pleased to have joined State Farm! She is wonderful and deserves all the praises & raises!"
Profile photo of Heath Wells

Heath Wells

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been very helpful I would highly recommend using StateFarm."
Profile photo of Christine Parker

Christine Parker

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha has gone above and beyond! I love having her as my agent!"
Profile photo of Jess Barnes

Jess Barnes

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Austin

Alyssa Austin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly! The office is always willing to explain any questions/concerns."
Profile photo of Shasta Haubrich

Shasta Haubrich

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance premium went way up recently just because of my zip code. I usually take the time to research and change but I've been way too busy. Luckily I was able to contact Brittany and she was able to help me out and got my premium way below what I've been paying even with the addition of renter's insurance. I'm so grateful for this team."
Profile photo of Callie Long

Callie Long

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie-Ann was awesome in the process of getting quotes and switching insurance companies."
Profile photo of Theresa Sanders

Theresa Sanders

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Allen very imformanable. I love her enthusiasm an passion. Clearly she very knowledgeable. Her English is impeccable. She never once pushed me to change from previous insurance company. I have 2 autos and 2 rvs all fully covered. I've been blessed . After all was said and done. I've got best coverage and protection with peace of of mind as well. Thank you Miss Linda wish you well in your Career....."
Profile photo of reena leva

reena leva

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Sneha Patel for my auto insurance agent since last few years with Linda Allen. She is fast responsive and easy to work with. I highly recommend her service as agent. She is there every time when we needed support with car or home claim."
Profile photo of anjal parikh

anjal parikh

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and exceptional account handling from agent Sneha Patel."
Profile photo of hardik shukla

hardik shukla

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great offers. I would definitely go checkout their service."
Profile photo of Michelle Formentera

Michelle Formentera

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast. Efficient. Sneha help me with the coverage I need for my auto and home."
Profile photo of gary weiss

gary weiss

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Pelt is the best person in insurance world who genuinely cares for her customers. She helped me fix the mess i had with my account and suggested some great coverages and took care of my need. Thank you so much Kim for going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Samir Mathur

Samir Mathur

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha Patel was great to work with and gave me very competitive rates. I highly recommend contacting her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Real Estate With Aarti!

Real Estate With Aarti!

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha was absolutely very very knowledgeable, she had an answer for all my questions and concerns. I have never seen any insurance agent with this much knowledge. I end up switching all my businesses from different agencies to her. I will keep recommending her to my friends and family and will keep her on my number contact for any insurance needs in the future as well. Best coverage with best rates with Sneha."
Profile photo of Mitzi Gray

Mitzi Gray

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha is extremely knowledgeable and informative on homeowner's, rental, and auto insurance. I feel like I'm in great hands. I don't feel "sold." Thank you, Sneha, for your professionalism!"
Profile photo of Dipneet Kaur

Dipneet Kaur

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agent was Sneha Patel and she was very helpful in guiding me throughout the process and explained me the terms I didn’t know."
Profile photo of Stephen Payne

Stephen Payne

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika Molina is a legit Insurance Account Representative at Linda Allen State Farm Agency off Boat Club Road. Friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Bhoomi Patel

Bhoomi Patel

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to get a great price for insurance and Sneha really helped me. She explained each step with me, kept in contact with me through out the whole process. I'll be saving more than half in premiums and very pleased to be a State Farm customer. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Matt Ochs

Matt Ochs

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and patiently answered all of our questions. We really look forward to working with her!"
Profile photo of Vicky Navarrete

Vicky Navarrete

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha Patel is great! She helped me through the process and made sure I understood everything she was explaining. Wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Nick Leach

Nick Leach

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha Patel was awesome, friendly, and easy to talk to you. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Emily Garcia

Emily Garcia

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Erika Molina who got me my insurance policy's for my home and cars! Everything was done over the phone and I didn't even have to leave my home!!! She went above and beyond to make sure I hate the best rate and made sure everything was in my budget! I highly recommend Linda Allen's Statefarm office off of boatclub road! Ask for Erika - she will take good care of you!!! Thank you so much for helping me with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Madden Tolbert

Madden Tolbert

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Erika Molina! I have been with a group that periodically shopped around for rates for me for years. After talking with Erika briefly, she provided me with quotes for my auto and homeowner's. She even identified something in my old policy that was incorrect, so I'm thankful that she reviewed it for me and was thorough in doing so, all while providing me better rates and coverage. Thanks, Erika!"
Profile photo of Rick Murillo

Rick Murillo

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"With increase of insurance prices, Erika found me the price and coverage that was way better then what I had. I was with My previous provider for over 15yrs. So she made it right for me to change provider. Thank you!!"