Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Linda Allen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (202 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julia Weaver

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After searching for quotes and talking to a few different insurance agencies, this one stood out the most. Super satisfied with their customer service. Very helpful and can answer any questions. I spoke with Sheetel on the phone and she was so helpful, everything was very simple thanks to her."

Gabrielle Martinez

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy was great, quick, and clear. Very helpful."

Amanda Borg

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy Reveles was very friendly and was able help me with all my questions."

Justin Melton (jjalsmelton)

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nichole has been a delight. To our satisfaction, she has flawlessly executed all our requests as we've changed providers. In most cases we were able to achieve 1:1 or even better coverage than we previously had and once we found out we would be saving money as well, the choice was clear. The added value of Nichole's attentiveness and attention to detail really helped us understand fully the policies presented and then she verified we had everything we needed and there was a bonus... it was under our budget with a reasonable premium... she was definitely a key reason they've earned our business."

Yesenia Sanchez

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is simply the BEST. Very attentive, quick to respond, and super kind."

carolyn evans

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an awesome experience with State Farm Account Representative Sheetal Cavaness, she was amazing it was hassle free the rates were better than my previous insurance with Geico she saved me over 700 dollars and her mannerisms was so professional and compassionate she went above and beyond to help me with my needs, so if you looking for better insurance with no hassle and rates better than everyone I tired call them you want be disappointed."

Kim Bauman

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammy was such a great agent in helping me with my auto insurance quote. And very patient considering I been with the same insurance company for years and years but it was just going up and up and I just could no longer do it.had to switch companies. And surprisingly enough Sammy saved me a bunch of money. And I even have all the same coverage and better. Sammy was and is a heaven sent. So if ya need to do the same thing I did and save yourself a lot of money Sammy Reviles is your girl!! Signed, 1 😊 customer! Mrs. Bauman"

Veronica Salas

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I spoke with Bri and explained my situation. She was AMAZING. She listened and helped with my concerns immediately. I had a quote within minutes and coverage same day. I really appreciate all your help today Bri. You made my day. Thank you again!"

Juana Garcia

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent. Applied and helpful."

Charissa Briseno

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha is the best! She let us know everything about our insurance plan and explained what it came with and what the difference was with our old plan she has saved us so much money! Thank you Sneha!"

Luis Camacho

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaime Ann made the whole experience fast & easy"

Dee Moo

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to go above and beyond. Thank you for helping us Samantha."

Jennifer Davis

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that any time I have a question about my insurance (I have everything insured here) I can count on Jamie-Ann to help me! She has not only saved me money she talks me through everything I need!"

elizabeth bryant

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri Parrish has been such great help in the process of moving. I got an auto policy a couple months ago and the quick responses & such kindness have made me feel so pleased to have joined State Farm! She is wonderful and deserves all the praises & raises!"

Heath Wells

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole has been very helpful I would highly recommend using StateFarm."

Christine Parker

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha has gone above and beyond! I love having her as my agent!"

Jess Barnes

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with!"

Alyssa Austin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly! The office is always willing to explain any questions/concerns."

Shasta Haubrich

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance premium went way up recently just because of my zip code. I usually take the time to research and change but I've been way too busy. Luckily I was able to contact Brittany and she was able to help me out and got my premium way below what I've been paying even with the addition of renter's insurance. I'm so grateful for this team."

Callie Long

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie-Ann was awesome in the process of getting quotes and switching insurance companies."

Theresa Sanders

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Allen very imformanable. I love her enthusiasm an passion. Clearly she very knowledgeable. Her English is impeccable. She never once pushed me to change from previous insurance company. I have 2 autos and 2 rvs all fully covered. I've been blessed . After all was said and done. I've got best coverage and protection with peace of of mind as well. Thank you Miss Linda wish you well in your Career....."

reena leva

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Sneha Patel for my auto insurance agent since last few years with Linda Allen. She is fast responsive and easy to work with. I highly recommend her service as agent. She is there every time when we needed support with car or home claim."

anjal parikh

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and exceptional account handling from agent Sneha Patel."

hardik shukla

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great offers. I would definitely go checkout their service."

Michelle Formentera

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast. Efficient. Sneha help me with the coverage I need for my auto and home."