Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Linda Allen

4.9 out of 5 (163 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vibha Dinesh

Vibha Dinesh

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samer Elaraby

Samer Elaraby

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to give Nichol more than five stars because she is wonderful always respond very quickly with all the answers for my questions I do really appreciate her, thank you so much Nichol."
Profile photo of Bhumika Patel

Bhumika Patel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sneha is awesome very friendly and a tentative. Even on her weekend off she took the time to go above and beyond and resolve my technical issue. Great person!"
Profile photo of James Moore

James Moore

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie Pletcher

Jackie Pletcher

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Pelt did a great job explaining and researching every discount that i could receive."
Profile photo of Steve Pring

Steve Pring

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Definitely recommend this office :)"
Profile photo of Kaci Soto

Kaci Soto

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika Molina has always been able to find me the best solution for all my insurance needs! I highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance"
Profile photo of Ashley Hall

Ashley Hall

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie was an amazing help and was able to get us squared away very quickly with our vehicle policy! We really appreciate all of her help, kindness, and efficiency!"
Profile photo of Sherman kinder

Sherman kinder

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Jane

Mary Jane

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Debra Short

Debra Short

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Linda, her staff is very helpful and always smiling."
Profile photo of Frances Runyon

Frances Runyon

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Kim answered my questions promptly."
Profile photo of navdip kaur

navdip kaur

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed. Sneha is very professional and knowledgeable person. She knows what she is talking about. She saved me several bucks on my insurances . I was paying overly for so many months. She is great person working with."
Profile photo of Kim Greenwood

Kim Greenwood

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany Parrish is amazing! I appreciated her help in saving so much on my auto insurance. She explained the coverages to me and really was patience with my busy schedule. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Katie Davis

Katie Davis

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here at the office that has had to “deal” with me has been so wonderful! Just the friendliest ladies! Even if they have a hard day you can never tell on the phone sounds like they are always smiling. 😁 Thanks ladies!!!"
Profile photo of pratik raman

pratik raman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika was really helpful and the process was really easy."
Profile photo of Jim Miller

Jim Miller

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of angel Torrez

angel Torrez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quickly quoted. Really great rates. Erika M. was attentive and very polite throughout the entire process. Will stay with them for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Rhonda Jackson

Rhonda Jackson

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very helpful staff. They are always there if I have any questions or concerns"
Profile photo of Wendy Carrillo (Celebrations Fort Worth)

Wendy Carrillo (Celebrations Fort Worth)

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika has been a pleasure to work with. Always quick to respond. Always finds me the best rates."
Profile photo of Allison W

Allison W

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is awesome. I called to get quotes for auto and she was so helpful and knowledgeable. I asked a lot of questions and about different scenarios and she helped me through all of them. She was also super friendly."
Profile photo of Brenda Ortiz

Brenda Ortiz

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Erika Molina is the best! She is knowledgeable and understands my concerns. She has provided me with the absolute best service. Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Nicole Ramos

Nicole Ramos

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You, Samantha has been a very helpful knowledgeable agent for my family for years . She has helped everyone I have referred her with great patience and honesty."
Profile photo of Katrina z

Katrina z

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kim Pelt is a pleasure! Kim is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She will answer all your questions and take care of you!! Best agent ever!"